List of members of 19th CPC Central Committee Secretariat

12:03, October 25, 2017  Xinhua

BEIJING, Oct. 25 (Xinhua) -- The following is a list of members of the Secretariat of the 19th Central Committee of the Communist Party of China (CPC):

Wang Huning, Ding Xuexiang, Yang Xiaodu, Chen Xi, Guo Shengkun, Huang Kunming, and You Quan.

They were nominated by the Standing Committee of the Political Bureau of the 19th CPC Central Committee and approved at the first plenary session of the 19th CPC Central Committee on Wednesday.

(Web editor: Liang Jun, Yang Mu)

Follow us on WeChat